jump to navigation

“Come on, let’s take a Chance at Monopoly!” June 4, 2010

Posted by akuago220 in Akuago220.
trackback

Title based off of lyrics I once made up for a song I heard on an old version of Monopoly on the PC.

Yup, I made the mansion into a hotel, put up the most expensive board in the game as the moon, and swapped the lighting effects to make things more bright around the area! =) I’ve been a HUGE Monopoly fan since the 90s, yet a lot of people hate the game. I don’t blame them, I guess.

I remember RoyPh123X was supposed to make Mr. Monopoly while I made this…I can wait. XD

Comments»

1. 1999brawler - June 4, 2010

lol, Roy! Get your ass in gear! And great as always Aku. Another texture to make me feel bad that I can’t texture hack anymore. *sad face* lol. And I love Monopoly as well but I can’t ever play it with anyone cause no one will… *more sad face* And.. lol, yeah. XD

2. fashion clothes 2015 - April 10, 2015

Cool of Green Day and original recordings by the 5 Royales that were later
covered by James Brown, Mick Jagger and Derek and the Dominoes.

In case you have previously produced a great effect on You – Tube, and you simply obtained
followers over the internet. You can buy some sleeping dresses that are very special made and suitable
for your premature baby.


Leave a Reply

