jump to navigation

Let’s explain the Miser Brothers…in song! November 26, 2009

Posted by akuago220 in Akuago220.
trackback

Follow along here! Even though the texture designs are based off the older designs of the Miser Bros…

[Snow Miser] I’m Mister White Christmas, I’m Mister Snow. I’m Mister Icicle, I’m Mister Ten Below.
Friends call me Snow Miser, whatever I touch… turns to snow in my clutch…I’m too much!

[Heat Miser] I’m Mister Green Christmas, I’m Mister Sun. I’m Mister Heat Blister, I’m Mister Hundred and One.
They call me Heat Miser, whatever I touch… starts to melt in my clutch…I’m too much!

[Chorus] He’s Mister White Christmas, he’s Mister Snow…

[Snow Miser] That’s right!

[Chorus] He’s Mister Icicle, he’s Mister Ten Below.

[Snow Miser] Friends call me Snow Miser, whatever I touch… turns to snow in my clutch.

[Chorus] He’s too much!

[Snow Miser] I never want to know a day that’s over forty degrees! I’d rather have it thirty, twenty, ten, five, and let it freeze!

[Chorus] He’s Mister Green Christmas, he’s Mister Sun… He’s Mister Heat Blister, he’s Mister Hundred and One.

[Heat Miser] They call me Heat Miser, whatever I touch… starts to melt in my clutch.

[Chorus] He’s too much!

[Heat Miser] I never want to know a day that’s under sixty degrees! I’d rather have it eighty, ninety, one hundred degrees!

[Chorus] He’s Mister White Christmas, he’s Mister Sun…

[Chorus] He’s Mister Heat Icicle, he’s Mister Hundred and One.

[Snow Miser] Friends call me Snow Miser, whatever I touch… turns to snow in my clutch…

[Chorus] He’s too much! Too much!!

Comments»

1. kindle case - June 14, 2010

Does anyone else have any experience with this?


Leave a Reply

