jump to navigation

A special shiny Lucario appears from Egyptian history… November 25, 2009

Posted by akuago220 in Akuago220.
trackback

“A long time ago, A shiny Lucario was once considered as a God. They called him Anubis, the shiny legendary pokemon.”
After seeing the picture made by FlyingRotten, I just had to try to bring him into Brawl. It was just THAT amazing!!

Here’s that picture made by FlyingRotten: http://flyingrotten.deviantart.com/art/Legendary-Lucario-86050460

Comments»

1. kiwigirlee - July 27, 2011

AWESOME! I wish I could play as this guy in my game!

2. kiwigirlee - July 27, 2011

AWESOME! I wish I could play as this guy in my game! Hes so cool! I love lucario!

3. Flyingrotten - November 6, 2013

OMFG

I’m so glad to see it ingame omg omg
Thanks for this O.O


Leave a Reply

