jump to navigation

“I’ve heard someone can beat me in 17 seconds.” November 15, 2009

Posted by akuago220 in Akuago220.
trackback

B-Hugger 1 B-Hugger 2 B-Hugger 3 B-Hugger 4 B-Hugger 5

Trust me; people have finished him FASTER than 17 seconds! XD

Bear Hugger is a Canadian fighter who debuted in “Super Punch-Out!!” for the SNES. He reappeared in the Wii game “Punch-Out!!” Since I didn’t want people accusing me of ripping off Stack Smash’s Bear Hugger, even though I made Bear Hugger first, I changed the shoes and brightened his overalls to resemble Bear Hugger in his SNES style.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

